image

image

This is her D-D-Dora Punkin. So cute.

image

We are leaving for the mountains on Thursday for a full out family vacation and I am really excited! I feel like I am getting sick but isn’t that just life for ya? Hoping it won’t be too rough on me. I am down to 177 now, by the way…that is 125lbs now yay! Autumn will be 2 in November and absolutely blows my mind on a daily basis with her smarts. I had my review and it went great and I am really enjoying it. School is still kicking my butt, but December 12 is just around the bend….the very long and bendy turn….but around the turn none-the-less.
So that about sums it up. I am on my phone updating so I hope it doesn’t seem too disjointed. Hopefully I can update again after our trip. Happy 27th Birthday to me on October 8th!!!

